Bestuur - FV-Oostende

Ga naar de inhoud

Hoofdmenu:

Stichter en Ere-voorzitter

Eddie Van Haverbeke
E-mail: e.van.haverbeke@skynet.be

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Bernard Legrand
E-mail: legrand.bernard@skynet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter:
Eddie Van Haverbeke
E-mail: e.van.haverbeke@skynet.be

 

Secretaris:
Julien Bulinckx
E-mail:  julien@fv-oostende.be

 

Penningmeester:
Jean-Pierre Hulpiau
E-mail: jean-pierre.hulpiau@telenet.be

 

Bibliothecaris:
Freddy Courtens
E-mail: freddy@fv-oostende.be

 

Bestuurslid:
Jeannine Dombrecht
E-mail: dombrecht.jeannine@skynet.be

 

Bestuurslid:
Eric Dufossez
E-mail: eric.dufossez@telenet.be

 

Bestuurslid:
Koen Verwaerde

 

Bestuurslid:
Hilde Veulemans

 
 
Terug naar de inhoud | Terug naar het hoofdmenu